Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information

Porsche of Chattanooga Ratings and Reviews


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

Barry Landis | North Carolina | 2018-06-16

Congratulations to Jon Lancaster on your promotion to Sales Manager. Based upon the manner that handled the purchase of my Porsche Cayenne, it’s most deserving. You are a true professional. I would like to wish you all the best in your new role. FYI. traveled from Durham, NC to purchase from Porsche of Chattanooga although there is a Porsche dealership in my neighborhood.

Paul Ragland | Tennessee | 2017-02-16

One of the best car buying experiences I have had to date. Jon Lancaster was a pleasure to work with on the purchase of my first Porsche. Jon took care of everything and went above and beyond!

Diane Upton | Tennessee | 2017-08-29

Jon is a consummate brand ambassador and professional. He has made our purchase and post purchase follow up smooth sailing. Thank you for your help that has gone above and beyond the selling point.

Warren Duncan | TN | 2018-01-18

I asked Jon to keep an "eye out" for a particular model car, six months later he emailed me about a trade-in that matched up well with my request. Their price was more than competitive on a national scene so it made the whole process seamless. Scott had my paperwork ready to go quickly and I was on the road! I have asked sales people in the past to keep me in mind for a particular item, this is the first time one has actually called. Thanks Jon!!

Joseph Lathem | Alabama | 2017-04-24

Jon Lancaster is exactly what this brand and caliber of product signify with his professionalism and attentiveness.

Will Hayden | TN | 2016-04-11

Jerry Hickey was excellent to work with. A consummate professional.

Sam Condra | TN | 2016-02-23

Jon Lancaster was very helpful with my purchase.

Duane Inman | TN | 2015-09-24

Without a doubt Porsche of Chattanooga constantly meets or exceeds all expectations I have had for customer service and support. The new (and used) car purchase process has been painless. Jerry Hickey and James Vandermerwe are always willing to go the extra mile to assure customer satisfaction. The same can be said of Desmond and Chris in the Porsche service department.

Jeffery McAnnally | TN | 2014-06-05

Best place to purchase your next Porsche from. I have purchased several different Porsche's from a large dealer and have not ever received the type of service I received from these guys! Both Jon and Wil made my car buying the best it has ever been by being honest and straight forward up front. Give them a try and you will be pleased you did.

Buck Tate | TN | 2013-05-29

Great cars and white glove service from Jerry Hickey ! We loved the Cayenne as well as Jerry. Would recommend him and Chattanooga Porsche to anyone.

Arvind Naik | TN | 2013-05-16

Great dealership No haggle pricing, top dealer service, fair and polite! Unlike other large dealers. Buy your next Porsche from a small guy! It pays.

Arvind Naik | TN | 2012-02-15

cayman s, cayenne turbo s, panamera turbo,and now 991 911 s. what more porsche is the best, driving ,handling and joy to drive car out there!. and porsche of chattanooga is the best ! place to buy and have serviced.

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing

* Indicates required field